Oct. 30th, 2019

Brown Palace Hotel & Spa

For the forty-ninth year, Historic Denver will bring together over four hundred of our city’s civic and business leaders, design professionals, respected craftsmen and local advocates to celebrate the year’s innovative success stories in the historic preservation field.

Historic Denver’s Annual Dinner & Awards Program honors the individuals and projects that highlight Denver’s cultural history while giving it an anchor in the future. Three individual awards, the Molly Brown Award, the Ann Love Award and the Keystone Award will be presented, along with four Community Preservation Awards for outstanding projects and one Re-Mix Award for an innovative mix of old and new architecture.

Our tradition of taking over the Grand Lobby of the Brown Palace for our cocktail hour continues. This rare privilege in such a stunning setting brings together those most passionate about Denver’s stories and distinct character. Please join us for this wonderful event!

Awardees Announced soon… stay tuned!

Cocktails begin at 5:30 p.m. in the main lobby of the Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, with dinner following at 7 p.m. in the Grand Ballroom. The evening includes a live auction of unique historic experience packages. This year, we are offering you the chance to get your brand and logo out to our supporters year round with sponsorships that include our large events throughout the year.  We hope you will consider a donation at a higher level that will spread your goodwill and support for our mission throughout our community.

Event details:

Wednesday October 30th, 2019

5:30 PM to 9:00PM
Brown Palace Hotel & Spa
321 17th StreetDenver, CO 80202
Get Tickets
Sponsor a Table

Contact Sigri Strand, Development Manager: 303-534-5288 ext. 7


Check out our 2018 Video: