Board of Trustees & Staff 2018-11-26T19:07:56+00:00

ABOUT US

Board of Trustees & Staff

HISTORIC DENVER

Board of Trustees

2018-2019 Trustees

Historic Denver is governed by a Board of Trustees, serving as volunteers, who oversee the organization’s operations, staff, and mission, including the operations of our flagship property, the Molly Brown House Museum. Board members are nominated on an annual basis and new terms typically begin in the late fall. The Board strives to represent a variety of community interests and provide the organization with the diverse skill sets necessary for any successful non-profit organization, as well as guidance on important preservation matters.

Historic Denver seeks new board members each year during the summer months. To express interest, please contact Annie Levinsky at (303) 534-5288, ext. 1.

2018-2019 TRUSTEES

  • Sarah Allen
    Healthcare Executive

  • Stockton Baker
    Broker, Cushman Wakefield

  • Bob Bassett
    Attorney, Holland & Hart

  • Cyndi Bush-Luna
    Educator

  • Lucy Clark
    River Sage Inns

  • Georgianna Contiguglia
    Community Volunteer

  • Dan Craine
    Architect, Craine Architecture

  • Haroun Cowans
    Broker, Shames-Makovsky

  • Michelle Fries
    Community Volunteer

  • Tom Hart
    Architect

  • Walter Huff
    Realtor, Huff Team/Keller Williams

  • Ellen Ittelson
    Ittelson Planning & Implementation

  • Jesse Kajer
    Indicate Capital

  • David Leuthold
    Broker, Leuthold Properties

  • Pat Miller
    Attorney, Sherman & Howard

  • Heather Noyes
    Landscape Architect, StudioCPG

  • Gary Petri
    Architect

  • Caitlin Quander
    Attorney, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

  • Doris Rigoni
    Banker, Kirkpatrick Bank
  • Judi Roach-Tointon
    Community Volunteer

  • Rebecca Rogers
    Senior Tax Manager, Hein & Associates

  • Susan Rutherford
    Human Resources

  • Ean Tafoya
    Local Affairs

  • Rich Von Luhrte
    Architect, RNL

  • Steve Weil
    Owner, Rockmount Ranchwear

2018 – 2019 Board Officers:

  • Bob Bassett
    Chair
  • Georgianna Contiguglia
    1st Vice Chair

  • Jesse Kajer
    2nd Vice Chair

  • Rebecca Rogers
    Treasurer

  • Lucy Clark
    Secretary
OUR STAFF

STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Director, Annie Levinsky
(303) 534-5288 ext. 1, alevinsky@historicdenver.org

Deputy Director, John Olson
(303) 534-5288 ext. 4, jolson@historicdenver.org

Director of Discover Denver, Beth Glandon
(303) 534-5288 ext. 3, bglandon@historicdenver.org

Director of Community Programs, Alison Salutz
(303) 534-5288 ext. 5, asalutz@historicdenver.org

Development Manager, Sigri Strand
(303) 534-5288 ext. 7, sstrand@historicdenver.org

Communications Manager, Lyn Berry-Helmlinger
(303) 534-5288 ext. 9, lynbh@historicdenver.org

Preservation Coordinator, Shannon Stage
(303) 534-5288 ext. 6, sstage@historicdenver.org

Survey Coordinator, Leslie Krupa
(303) 534-5288 ext. 2, lkrupa@historicdenver.org

The Molly Brown House Museum

Museum Director, Andrea Malcomb
(303) 832-4092 ext. 15, amalcomb@mollybrown.org

Dir. of Learning & Engagement, Heather Pressman
(303) 832-4092 ext. 17, hpressman@mollybrown.org

Volunteer and Event Coordinator, Kim Popetz
(303) 832-4092 ext. 16, kpopetz@mollybrown.org

Curator of Collections, Stephanie McGuire
(303) 832-4092 ext. 12, smcguire@mollybrown.org

Visitor Services Coordinator, Aileen Waski
(303) 832-4092 ext. 13, store@mollybrown.org