Board of Trustees & Staff 2018-02-06T22:31:16+00:00

ABOUT US

Board of Trustees & Staff

HISTORIC DENVER

Board of Trustees

2016-2017 Trustees

Historic Denver is governed by a Board of Trustees, serving as volunteers, who oversee the organization’s operations, staff, and mission, including the operations of our flagship property, the Molly Brown House Museum. Board members are nominated on an annual basis and new terms typically begin in the late fall. The Board strives to represent a variety of community interests and provide the organization with the diverse skill sets necessary for any successful non-profit organization, as well as guidance on important preservation matters.

Historic Denver seeks new board members each year during the summer months. To express interest please contact Annie Levinsky at (303) 534-5288 ext. 1.

2017-2018 TRUSTEES

  • Sarah Allen
    Healthcare Executive

  • Elaine Asarch
    Asarch Center Derrmaspa

  • Stockton Baker
    Broker, Cushman Wakefield

  • Bob Bassett
    Attorney, Holland & Hart

  • Lucy Clark
    Director of Development, Riversage Inns

  • Georgianna Contiguglia
    Community Volunteer

  • Dan Craine
    Architect, Craine Architecture

  • Jane Crisler
    Architect, Humphries Poli

  • Tom Hart
    Architect

  • Walter Huff
    Realtor, Huff Team/Keller Williams
  • Ellen Ittelson
    Ittelson Planning & Implementation

  • Jesse Kajer
    Principal, Indicate Capital

  • David Leuthold
    Broker, Leuthold Properties

  • Casey Miller
    Real Estate Broker, Fuller Sotheby’s

  • Patrick Miller
    Attorney, Sherman & Howard

  • Linda Moery
    Landscape Architect, Retired

  • Heather Noyes
    Landscape Architect, Stupio CPG
  • Gary Petri
    Architect
  • Caitlin Quander
    Attorney, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
  • Rebecca Rogers
    Senior Tax Manager, Hein & Associates

  • Judi Roach-Tointon
    Community Volunteer

  • Doris Rigoni
    Banker, Kirkpatrick Bank
  • Kendra Sandoval
    Outreach Specialist

  • Rich Von Luhrte
    Architect, RNL

  • Steve Weil
    Owner, Rockmount Ranchwear

2017 – 2018 Board Officers:

  • Bob Bassett
    Chair
  • Georgianna Contiguglia
    1st Vice Chair

  • Kendra Sandoval
    2nd Vice Chair
  • Rebecca Rogers
    Treasurer

  • Lucy Clark
    Secretary
OUR STAFF

STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Director, Annie Levinsky
(303) 534-5288 ext. 1, alevinsky@historicdenver.org

Director of Preservation Programs, John Olson
(303) 534-5288 ext. 4, jolson@historicdenver.org

Director of Discover Denver, Beth Glandon
(303) 534-5288 ext. 3, bglandon@historicdenver.org

Director of Community Programs, Alison Salutz
(303) 534-5288 ext. 5, asalutz@historicdenver.org

Preservation Coordinator, Shannon Schaefer
(303) 534-5288 ext. 6, sschaefer@historicdenver.org

Development Associate, Sigri Strand
(303) 534-5288 ext. 7, sstrand@historicdenver.org

The Molly Brown House Museum

Molly Brown House Museum Director, Andrea Malcomb
(303) 832-4092 ext. 15, amalcomb@mollybrown.org

Molly Brown House Museum Volunteer and Event Coordinator, Kim Popetz
(303) 832-4092 ext. 16, kpopetz@mollybrown.org

Molly Brown House Museum Curator of Collections
(303) 832-4092 ext. 12

Molly Brown House Museum Visitor Services Coordinator, Aileen Waski
(303) 832-4092 ext. 13, store@mollybrown.org

Molly Brown House Museum Director of Education, Jamie Wilms
(303) 832-4092 ext. 17, jwilms@mollybrown.org